Cee’s Share Your World – 2015 Week #7

Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?

I just checked my wallet and its empty. When I do have money in it, I just stuff it in, wherever it fits. Sometimes I get a little bonus by finding some notes in between some receipts.

What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)

Of course the Jack Russell Terrier. We have a rough coated one named Maya; she is the most affectionate dog we have shared our lives with. We have a wiry coated boy called Rogan. He’s getting on and needs to feel he’s the boss. But he’s not. I am very fond of Border Collies; my first dog, Emmy, was one. They require more attention than most dogs as they so active and obedient. They are also very master focussed. Emmy lived for 16 years.

If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?

I am not big on cruises for the same reason as Cee. Antarctica would be awe inspiring.

Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight?

I don’t believe in ghosts but I have a pretty vivid imagination. I would find it uncomfortable.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week I went to the dermatologist to discover I had no skin cancer issues. This is the Aussie way these days. I am spending a week down the beach. Jo is staying home and working. I’ll miss her but will enjoy my solitude.

One thought on “Cee’s Share Your World – 2015 Week #7

Leave a Reply

