Travel theme: Independence

Owning my first car as most certainly a milestone in term of independence. I just wanted to get right out of those suburbs. When I got to where I wanted to go, I needed to be further away, as remote as I could be, away from 4WDs and trail bikes. I saw  a lot. This was indeed a very special time for me.michael at gmaggie

Was no muscle car like what some of my friends had, but you wouldn’t believe places it took me. I also had to swallow my independence one day and be towed out of a ditch by a farmer who paid out on me big time. Added for Ailsa’s travel theme: Independenceindependence 1 independence 5 independence 4 independence 3 independence 2

5 thoughts on “Travel theme: Independence

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme-Independence | WoollyMuses

Leave a Reply

